Appeal-Democrat: Police Blotter

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Police Blotter

rss feed

Top Story

Police blotter: July 12, 2014

Appeal-Democrat

  • icon Posted: July 12

Recent Headlines

Friday 07/11/2014
Police Blotter: July 11, 2014
Posted: July 11, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Thursday 07/10/2014
Police blotter: July 10, 2014
Posted: July 10, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Wednesday 07/09/2014
Police Blotter: July 9, 2014
Posted: July 09, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Tuesday 07/08/2014
Police Blotter: July 8, 2014
Posted: July 08, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Monday 07/07/2014
Police Blotter: July 7, 2014
Posted: July 07, 2014

Felony Arrests

Sunday 07/06/2014
Police Blotter: July 6, 2014
Posted: July 06, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Saturday 07/05/2014
Police Blotter: July 5, 2014
Posted: July 05, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Friday 07/04/2014
Police Blotter: July 4, 2014
Posted: July 04, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Thursday 07/03/2014
Police blotter: July 3, 2014
Posted: July 03, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Wednesday 07/02/2014
Police Blotter: July 2, 2014
Posted: July 02, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Monday 06/30/2014
Police Blotter: June 30, 2014
Posted: June 30, 2014

Felony Arrests

Sunday 06/29/2014
Police Blotter: June 29, 2014
Posted: June 29, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Saturday 06/28/2014
Police Blotter: June 28, 2014
Posted: June 28, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Friday 06/27/2014
Police Blotter: June 27, 2014
Posted: June 27, 2014

Felony Arrests

Thursday 06/26/2014
Police blotter: June 26, 2014
Posted: June 26, 2014

Felony Arrests

Wednesday 06/25/2014
Police Blotter: June 25, 2014
Posted: June 25, 2014

Felony Arrests

Tuesday 06/24/2014
Police Blotter: June 24, 2014
Posted: June 24, 2014

Felony Arrests

Monday 06/23/2014
Police Blotter: June 23, 2014
Posted: June 23, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Sunday 06/22/2014
Police Blotter: June 22, 2014
Posted: June 22, 2014

Felony Arrests

Saturday 06/21/2014
Police Blotter: June 21, 2014
Posted: June 21, 2014

Felony Arrests

Friday 06/20/2014
Police Blotter: June 20, 2014
Posted: June 20, 2014

Felony Arrests

Thursday 06/19/2014
Police blotter: June 19, 2014
Posted: June 19, 2014

Felony Arrests

Wednesday 06/18/2014
Police blotter: June 18, 2014
Posted: June 18, 2014

Felony Arrests

Tuesday 06/17/2014
Police Blotter: June 17, 2014
Posted: June 17, 2014

Felony Arrests

Monday 06/16/2014
Police Blotter: June 16, 2014
Updated: June 16, 2014 - 3:11 pm

Felony Arrests

Sunday 06/15/2014
Police Blotter: June 15, 2014
Posted: June 15, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Saturday 06/14/2014
Police Blotter: June 14, 2014
Posted: June 14, 2014

Felony Arrests

Friday 06/13/2014
Police Blotter: June 13, 2014
Posted: June 13, 2014

Felony Arrests

Thursday 06/12/2014
Police Blotter: June 12, 2014
Posted: June 12, 2014

Felony Arrests

Wednesday 06/11/2014
Police Blotter: June 11, 2014
Posted: June 11, 2014

Felony Arrests

Tuesday 06/10/2014
Police Blotter: June 10, 2014
Posted: June 10, 2014

Felony Arrests

Monday 06/09/2014
Police Blotter: June 9, 2014
Posted: June 09, 2014

Felony Arrests

Saturday 06/07/2014
Police blotter: June 7, 2014
Posted: June 07, 2014

Felony Arrests

Friday 06/06/2014
Police Blotter: June 6, 2014
Posted: June 06, 2014

Felony Arrests

Thursday 06/05/2014
Police Blotter: June 5, 2014
Posted: June 05, 2014

Felony Arrests

Wednesday 06/04/2014
Police blotter: June 4, 2014
Posted: June 04, 2014

Felony Arrests

Tuesday 06/03/2014
Police Blotter: June 3, 2014
Posted: June 03, 2014

Felony Arrests

Monday 06/02/2014
Police Blotter: June 2, 2014
Posted: June 02, 2014

Felony Arrests

Saturday 05/31/2014
Police Blotter: May 31, 2014
Posted: May 31, 2014

Felony Arrests

Friday 05/30/2014
Police Blotter: May 30, 2014
Posted: May 30, 2014

Felony Arrests

Thursday 05/29/2014
Police blotter: May 29, 2014
Posted: May 29, 2014

Felony Arrests

Wednesday 05/28/2014
Police Blotter: May 28, 2014
Posted: May 28, 2014

Felony Arrests

Tuesday 05/27/2014
Police Blotter: May 27, 2014
Posted: May 27, 2014

Felony Arrests

Monday 05/26/2014
Police Blotter: May 26, 2014
Posted: May 26, 2014

Felony Arrests

Sunday 05/25/2014
Police Blotter: May 25, 2014
Posted: May 25, 2014

FELONY ARRESTS

Saturday 05/24/2014
Police Blotter: May 24, 2014
Posted: May 24, 2014

Felony Arrests

Friday 05/23/2014
Police Blotter: May 23, 2014
Posted: May 23, 2014

Felony Arrests

Thursday 05/22/2014
Police blotter: May 22, 2014
Posted: May 22, 2014

Appeal-Democrat

Wednesday 05/21/2014
Police Blotter: May 21, 2014
Posted: May 21, 2014

Felony Arrests

Saturday 07/12/2014

Police blotter: July 12, 2014

Friday 07/11/2014

Police Blotter: July 11, 2014

Thursday 07/10/2014

Police blotter: July 10, 2014

Wednesday 07/09/2014

Police Blotter: July 9, 2014

Tuesday 07/08/2014

Police Blotter: July 8, 2014

Monday 07/07/2014

Police Blotter: July 7, 2014

Sunday 07/06/2014

Police Blotter: July 6, 2014

Saturday 07/05/2014

Police Blotter: July 5, 2014

Friday 07/04/2014

Police Blotter: July 4, 2014

Thursday 07/03/2014

Police blotter: July 3, 2014

Online poll

How should the U.S. handle the influx of children at the border?

Share your views with us.

Total Votes: 119

Loading…