Spelling Bee Winners

Submitted photo Spelling Bee winners Sofia Walter of Arboga Elementary School, Krishna Gandhi of Franklin Elementary School, and Gurleen Nijjar of Lincoln Elementary School.

Spelling Bee and scholarship recipients were recognized last week as members of the Sutter-Yuba Association of Realtors enjoyed their annual Business Luncheon.

 Over 70 people attend the lunch, including Assemblyman James Gallagher and Sen. Jim Nielsen, who presented certificates to these students. 

Recommended for you