Los Molinos Fourth of July Parade winners announced

Courtesy photo/Los Molinos Chamber of Commerce

The winners of the Los Molinos Fourth of July Parade include this “MasqParade” themed float. Following is a list of winners: Grand Prize-Tamara Kofford; Best Float-Denny and Deanna Rogers – Float; Equestrian Award-Red Bluff Junior Round-up Royalty; Dick Oachs Automobile Award-Tamera Kofford Classic Auto; Best Tractor Award-Shane Spencer and Hazel Lee Nellis Bicycle; and Novelty Award-Ute Wirth and T.J the Ox. For a complete list of winners see the Los Molinos Chamber of Commerce Facebook page online.