Personnel

 

Publisher

Glenn Stifflemire

gstifflemire@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4705

 

Administration

Donna Blair, Human Resources Director

dblair@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4702

 

Circulation

General Information:

Phone: (530) 749-6545

Fax: (530) 749-8393

Email: subs@appealdemocrat.com

 

Lori Wilson, Circulation Manager

lwilson@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4739

 

Newsroom

General Information:

Phone: (530) 749-6552

Fax: (530) 749-8390

Email: adnewsroom@appealdemocrat.com

 

Steve Miller, Editor

smiller@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4767 

 

Jake Abbott, Reporter

jabbott@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4769

Veronica Catlin, Community News Clerk & Reporter

vcatlin@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4770

Chris Kaufman, Event Editor, Photo Editor & Reporter

ckaufman@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4785

Jeff Larson, Copy Editor & Reporter

jlarson@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4786

Ruby Larson, Copy Editor & Reporter

rlarson@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4780

Rachel Rosenbaum, Reporter

rrosenbaum@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4771

John Stevens, Sports Editor

jstevens@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4792

 

Advertising

Jamie Keith, Sales & Marketing Director

jkeith@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4713

Nancy Brown, Page/Preprint Coordinator

nbrown@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4734

 

Display Advertising

General Information:

Phone: (530) 749-4700

Fax: (530) 749-8393

Email: info@appealdemocrat.com

 

Star Amato, Advertising Account Executive

samato@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4717

Sarah Brubeck, Advertising Account Executive

sbrubeck@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4725

  

Classifieds

General Information and Classified Ad Submission:

Phone: (530) 749-6556

Fax: (530) 749-8393

Email: adclass@appealdemocrat.com

 

Nancy Brown, Classified Advertising Manager

nbrown@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4734

Kathy Tannehill, Classified Advertising

adclass@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-6556

 

Production/Press

Engel Avalos, Press Manager

eavalos@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4799

 

Creative Services

adads@appealdemocrat.com

 

Jose Ramirez, Graphic Designer

jramirez@appealdemocrat.com

Devon Goss, Graphic Designer

dgoss@appealdemocrat.com

 

Accounting

Fax: (530) 749-8396

umyers@appealdemocrat.com

 

Donna Blair, Business Manager

dblair@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4702

Ursula Myers, Display Receivables

umyers@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4709

Weather Sponsored By:

Online Poll

What did you like about high school?

For this month's Prospect Magazine polls we're taking a trip back to high school. Whether they were the best days of your life, or you counted the seconds until graduation, what was your favorite part of the high school experience? Share your views with us:

You voted:

Express your opinion! Fill out this form to submit a Letter to the Editor.