Personnel

 

Publisher

Glenn Stifflemire

gstifflemire@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4705

 

Administration

Donna Blair, Human Resources Director

dblair@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4702

 

Circulation

General Information:

Phone: (530) 749-6545

Fax: (530) 749-8393

Email: subs@appealdemocrat.com

 

Lori Wilson, Circulation Manager

lwilson@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4739

 

Mikkayla Donovan, Circulation Customer Service

subs@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4735

 

Newsroom

General Information:

Phone: (530) 749-6552

Fax: (530) 749-8390

Email: adnewsroom@appealdemocrat.com

 

Steve Miller, Editor

smiller@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4767 

 

Jake Abbott, Reporter

jabbott@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4769

Jeff Larson, Copy Editor & Reporter

jlarson@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4786

Ruby Larson, Copy Editor & Reporter

rlarson@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4780

Lynzie Lowe, Reporter

llowe@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4781

Nicki Schedler, Reporter

nschedler@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4796

David Wilson, Reporter

dwilson@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4779

 

 

Advertising

Jamie Keith, Sales & Marketing Director

jkeith@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4713

 

Nancy Brown, Page/Preprint Coordinator

nbrown@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4734

 

Display Advertising

General Information:

Phone: (530) 749-4700

Fax: (530) 749-8393

Email: info@appealdemocrat.com

 

Star Amato, Advertising Account Executive

samato@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4717

Sarah Brubeck, Advertising Account Executive

sbrubeck@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4725

Chris Kaufman, Advertising Account Executive

ckaufman@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4720

  

Classifieds

General Information and Classified Ad Submission:

Phone: (530) 749-6556

Fax: (530) 749-8393

Email: adclass@appealdemocrat.com

 

Nancy Brown, Classified Advertising Manager

nbrown@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4734

Kathy Tannehill, Classified Advertising

adclass@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-6556

 

Production/Press

Engel Avalos, Press Manager

eavalos@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4799

 

Creative Services

adads@appealdemocrat.com

 

Lauren Barnes, Graphic Designer

lbarnes@appealdemocrat.com

Devon Goss, Graphic Designer

dgoss@appealdemocrat.com

 

Accounting

Fax: (530) 749-8396

umyers@appealdemocrat.com

 

Donna Blair, Business Manager

dblair@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4702

Ursula Myers, Display Receivables

umyers@appealdemocrat.com

(530) 749-4709

Weather Sponsored By:

Online Poll

What did you miss the most under coronavirus restrictions?

Share your views for this month's Prospect poll:

You voted:

Express your opinion! Fill out this form to submit a Letter to the Editor.